Four Oxford University scientists awarded Royal Society of Chemistry prizes

June 14, 2024

Robert Hoye, Associate Professor of Inorganic Chemistry in the Department of Chemistry, has been awarded the Beilby Medal and Prize. Associate Professor Robert Hoye, Department of Chemistry, University of Oxford. Dermot O’Hare is Professor of Organometallic and Materials Chemistry at Oxford University’s Department of Chemistry. He receives the John B Goodenough Prize, which is awarded for outstanding contributions to the chemical sciences in any area of materials chemistry. This acts as a hub for academic/industry collaboration to drive innovation to SCG and impact for Oxford research.

The source of this news is from University of Oxford